How Can I Help my Child Understand Metaphysics?


I am so happy to share this great article with you. The blog is with Karen Kubicko, but her guest writer today is Kim Aluise. The content follows the same teachings that I share with you! Thanks to Kim and Karen…Melissa*

Karen Kubicko

Guest blog post by Kim Aluise, Intuitive

Growing up Positively Growing up Positively

Many people, once they have begun to understand the metaphysical ideal, ask this question. I think it first helps to understand the meaning of metaphysics, and being metaphysical. This can be difficult, because it is often not defined well. If you do a search right now, you will find more than one definition. To the best of my ability, I would define it as a philosophy, where one would seek to know and understand the hows and the whys of the human existence. I think at the core, it is of importance for anyone, whether metaphysically minded, or not, to understand “We are not human beings having a spiritual experience; we are spiritual beings having a human experience.” Pierre Teilhard de Chardin

I use this quote often and certainly with all of my clients.

Small children are born…

View original post 377 more words

Leave a Reply

