Interview with Lee Roberts


Happy to share this interesting interview with you. Sheila Renee Parker talks with Lee Roberts, a Paranormal Investigator. I am always intrigued with investigators like this. And had the opportunity to do the same work many years ago. But after much inward searching (and conversing with my Spirit Team) I decided to leave it completely alone. However, I have much respect for Mr. Roberts.

I do have one sticking point: he believes in NOT protecting himself. I have a very strong disagreement with him on this point. There are very good ways to protect yourself in these situations (that I will outline from 37+ years of spirit communication experience as a medium, in my own post in the coming days — so watch for it) without interfering with contact and recognizing essence. You can still be wide open while investigating.

But I am very excited to share his information, and thank Sheila Renee Parker for her post…M/

Sheila Renee Parker

Today I’m welcoming Lee Roberts, executive producer and presenter of #haun7edLIVE. Thank you, Lee for stopping by!

Can you tell us a little about yourself?

My name is Lee Roberts, I’ve been a Paranormal investigator for over 20 years now. I’ve ran private teams investigating private homes and local properties. Worked on a few TV shows including Mindscape, Ghost Attacks in the USA and worked with the Most Haunted team. I now run Haunted Events UK, write for Haunted Magazine and present #haun7edLIVE via my Facebook page.

I used to be a police officer but left that role under a black cloud leading me to spend time in jail. That was the lowest part of my life but made me who I am today, I never regret anything in life.

You’re the owner of the paranormal events company, Haunted Events UK. Share with everyone what your company’s about.

I…

View original post 620 more words

2 thoughts on “Interview with Lee Roberts

Leave a Reply

